Credentials

virginiadeckinginsurancevirginiadeckingcert

  • In business since 1983
  • Long standing member of Better Business Bureau (A+ rating)
  • Thousands of references available upon request
  • Owner attended University of Virginia School of Engineering, graduated with honors from Mary Washington College
  • Virginia Class A License (see above)
  • $2 million General Liability Insurance (see above)


Thousands of satisfied customers


References

The following folks have contracted with our firm for decks, screen porches, sun rooms or gazebos. They have kindly consented to allow us to use them as references. Please feel free to contact them… they love to talk about our work!

All phone numbers and addresses are available upon request

Chris Cain
Bristow, Virginia
cfcain@ntonfiber.com

Patrick Breedlove
Rockville, MD
pmbreedlove@gmail.com

Susan Cadow
Fredericksburg, VA
snoozy054@yahoo.com

Kitti Boesel
Lake Ridge, Virginia
(email available upon request)


Paul Rowson
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
(email available upon request)

David & Lara Cook
Ashburn, VA
cook@metsci.com

Wayne Landsman
Chapel Hill, NC
(email available upon request)

Dennis Julio
Springfield, MA
(email available upon request)


St. Joseph Childrens Home
Jennifer Parrott
Louisville, KY
(email available upon request)

Burkhard Koeder
Haymarket, VA
burkhard.koeder@equant.com

Nate & Beth Zoneraich
Vienna, VA
beth_zoneraich@homedepot.com

Ryan Johnson
Gainesville, VA
bonnieljohnson@hotmail.com


George Majors
Fredericksburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Mike Norling
Manassas, VA
(email available upon request)

Warren Balut
Spotsylvania, VA
(email available upon request)

Terri Farbizio
Ashburn, VA
(email available upon request)


Kevin Piotter
Arlington, VA
(email available upon request)

Mike Delaney
Woodbridge, VA
(email available upon request)

John Villarosa
McLean, VA
JVillarosa@sciworld.com

Jim & Sallie Worth
Woodbridge, VA
(email available upon request)


William Steinkuller
Oakton, V
(email available upon request)

Michael & Denise Perez
Fairfax Station, VA
(email available upon request)

Joel & Michele Fries
Fredericksburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Henry & Ester Montgomery
Woodbridge, VA
(email available upon request)


Edward & Joan Earls
Fredericksburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Bill & Susan Buckingham
Falls Church, VA
(email available upon request)

Dennis Antonio
Manassas, VA
(email available upon request)

Dave & Jane Galik
Alexandria, VA 22311
(email available upon request)


Richard Harrison
Fredericksburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Tom Schaaf
Stafford, VA
tschaaf@erols.com

William & Linda Brown
Spotsylvania, VA
(email available upon request)

Charles Hertz
Fairfax, VA
(email available upon request)


Jerry Miller
Gainesville, VA
(email available upon request)

Mike Deloney
Gainesville, VA
jdeloney@caci.com

John Stevens/Tami McGreer
Leesburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Bill Boggs
Leesburg, VA
(email available upon request)


Gary Hughes
Fairfax, VA
(email available upon request)

Billy Templeton
Woodbridge, VA
(email available upon request)

Louise Griggs
Reston, VA
(email available upon request)

Marcy Bartlett
Manassas, VA
(email available upon request)


George Wallace
Fairfax, VA
(email available upon request)

Bruce & Vicki White
Fredericksburg, VA
(email available upon request)

Ken Hendrickson
Titusville, FL
hendrick@gnc.net

Matt & Paula Fielder
High Ridge, MO
chewmoo@mail1.i1.net


Charles Gulotta
Hampstead, MD
Gulotta@kennedykrieger.org

Kellie Boyle
Vienna, VA
kboylemail@aol.com

Peter Cullins
Temple Hills, MD
pkcval@top.dn.net

Bob Maddern & Gail Sonnenberg
Purcellville, VA
(email available upon request)


Frank Wideman
Stafford, VA
(email available upon request)

Brian & Denise Carey
Herndon, VA
brian@jakeandjulia.com

Mathen Mathews
Fairfax Station, VA
mathenmathews@yahoo.com

Scott McKenna
Reston, VA 20194


Angela Clinton
Fredericksburg, VA
Clinton_A@bls.gov

Willie Nelson
Stafford, VA
willie.nelson@nextel.com

Chris & Cindy Smith Lorton, VA
CTSMITH100@aol.com

John & Janet Dobbs
Fairfax Station, VA
(email available upon request)


Bill & Anne Fleming
Springfield, VA
metrocom@erols.com

Roger & Carole McIntosh
Fredericksburg, VA
maccar@erols.com

George Stevens
Alexandria, VA
George.Stevens@mail.wdn.com

Carter Abel & Tammy Miller
Manassas, VA
Carter.Abel@techtotems.com


Vadim Gritsenko
Fairfax Station, VA 22039
vgritsenko@yahoo.com

Doug & Kathy Bray
Montross, VA 22520
doug.bray@pm-fps.army.mil

Bill Buffaloe
Alexandria, VA 22306
wbuffaloe@OMM.com

Rick Ciotti
novdecoct@netzero.com


Dennis & Kristine Sawyer
Arlington, VA
astonsawyer@comcast.net

Ray Mills
Haymarket, VA
raymillsus@advancedbroadband.com

Steve Hoeser
Burke, VA 22015
steven.j.hoeser@boeing.com

John & Debbie Lawler
Lorton, VA 22079
jvlawler@cox.net


Sue Flatequal
Woodbridge, VA
sflatequal@pwcgov.org

Mary Meyer
McLean, VA
marymeyer@covad.net

Ed Ignacio
Gainesville, VA
eignacio390@comcast.net

Ken & Cathy Judd
Ashburn, VA
KJudd@aol.com
cathyjudd@aol.com


Bob McNichols
Fredericksburg, VA
mraudio@adelphia.net

Kathy Messing
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
(email available upon request)


bbblogo